Word of Mouf (Clear Vinyl) 2LP


$ 17.01 was $ 22.98

This product is currently sold out.

Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. It contains the hit singles, "Rollout (My Business)", "Area Codes", "Move Bitch", and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)". Nearly every track features some a collaborator, either hitmaking producers like Timbaland and Organized Noize. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign, Respect The Classics will be reissuing this classic title back on colored vinyl for the first time since it's original pressing over 10 years ago.


  1. Coming 2 America
  2. Rollout (My Business)
  3. Go 2 Sleep
  4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
  5. She Said
  6. Howhere
  7. Area Codes
  8. Growing Pains
  9. Greatest Hits
  10. Move Bitch
  11. Stop Lying
  12. Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)
  13. Keep It On The Hush
  14. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
  15. Get The Fuck Back
  16. Freaky Thangs
  17. Cold Outside
  18. Block Lockdown

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products