Vinyl Box Set (15 LPs)


$ 280.00 was $ 299.98

This product is currently sold out.


Rihanna will release all eight studio albums in her catalog in a deluxe 15 LP vinyl box set on December 16, including five titles never previously available on vinyl, including Music Of The Sun (2005), Rated R (2009), Loud (2010), Talk That Talk (2011) and Unapologetic (2012). Seven of the individual titles will come as 2 LP vinyl sets, while Talk That Talk will be a single disc. The package – encased in an elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with Rihanna's signature foil stamped on front -- also includes a 186-page hard-back book comprised of every image from every studio album and reproductions of all the original CD booklets. The set also boasts an all-black turntable slipmat adored with Rihanna's autograph.

  • Elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with foil stamped signature
  • 186-page hard-back book
  • Turntable slipmat w/ Rihanna’s signature


8 albums (15 LPs)


  • Anti (2LP)
  • Unapologetic (2LP)*
  • Talk That Talk (LP)*
  • Loud (2LP)*
  • Rated R (2LP)*
  • Good Girl Gone Bad (2LP)
  • A Girl Like Me (2LP)
  • Music Of The Sun (2LP)*

*First time on vinyl



Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products