The Ownerz 3LP

Gang Starr

$ 18.95 was $ 25.98

This product is currently sold out.

The Ownerz is the sixth and final studio album by the hip-hop duo Gang Starr, recorded two years before the duo broke up. It was well-received critically and boasts four singles, "Skills", "Rite Where U Stand", "Nice Girl, Wrong Place", and "Same Team, No Games". Continuing with the its vinyl reissue campaign, Respect The Classics will be reissuing this classic album back on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years!


  1. Intro (HG, Goo, Panch)
  2. Put Up Or Shut Up
  3. Werdz From The Ghetto Child
  4. Sabotage
  5. Rite Where U Stand
  6. Skills
  7. Deadly Habitz
  8. Nice Girl, Wrong Place
  9. Peace Of Mine
  10. Who Got Gunz
  11. Capture (Militia Pt. 3)
  12. Playtawin
  13. Riot Akt
  14. (Hiney)
  15. Same Team, No Games
  16. In This Life...
  17. The Ownerz
  18. Zonin'
  19. Eulogy
  20. Gang Starr In Concert And Behind The Scenes

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products