N.W.A. and the Posse LP


$ 15.58 was $ 19.98

This product is currently sold out.

N.W.A. and the Posse is a 1987 release that compiled various Dr. Dre-produced tracks. The album features a collection of rap musicians at the beginnings of their soon-to-be successful career, including previously released tracks by N.W.A, Eazy-E, the Fila Fresh Crew, and Rappinstine. Continuing with its vinyl campaign, RTC has reissued this classic album and with a crazy 3D lenticular cover that's a must have for any N.W.A fan.


  1. Boyz-N-The-Hood
  2. 8 Ball [Explicit]
  3. Dunk The Funk (Feat. The D.O.C.) [Explicit]
  4. A Bitch Iz A Bitch [Explicit]
  5. Drink It Up (Feat. The D.O.C.) [Explicit]
  6. Panic Zone [Explicit]
  7. L.A. Is The Place [Explicit]
  8. Dope Man [Explicit]
  9. Tuffest Man Alive (Feat. The D.O.C.) [Explicit]
  10. Fat Girl [Explicit]
  11. 3 The Hard Way (Feat. The D.O.C.) [Explicit]

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products