Juice Soundtrack LP


$ 18.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Juice is the soundtrack to the 1992 film starring Tupac Shakur and Omar Epps. It was released on December 31, 1991 through MCA Records and consisted mainly of hip hop. The soundtrack was a success and featured four charting singles "Uptown Anthem", "Juice (Know the Ledge)", "Don't Be Afraid" and "Is It Good to You". Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic soundtrack back on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years.


  1. Uptown Anthem
  2. Juice (know The Ledge)
  3. Is It Good To You
  4. Sex, Money & Murder
  5. Nuff' Respect
  6. So You Want To Be A Gangster
  7. It's Going Down
  8. Don't Be Afraid
  9. He's Gamin' On Ya'
  10. Shoot' em Up
  11. Flipside
  12. What could Be Better Bitch
  13. Does Your Man Know About Me
  14. People Get Ready (Remix)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products