I Want You LP

Marvin Gaye

$ 19.98 

  • I Want You LP
  • I Want You LP

This product is currently sold out.


  1. I Want You 
  2. Come Live With Me Angel 
  3. After The Dance (Instrumental) 
  4. Feel All My Love Inside 
  5. I Wanna Be Where You Are 
  6. I Want You (Intro Jam) 
  7. All The Way Around 
  8. Since I Had You 
  9. Soon I'll Be Loving You Again 
  10. I Want You 
  11. After The Dance

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products