He Got Game Soundtrack LP

Public Enemy

$ 18.50 was $ 25.98

This product is currently sold out.

He Got Game is a soundtrack and sixth studio album by American hip hop group Public Enemy. It was released as the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 1998 film of the same name and was the group's last album for Def Jam. This album has pure energy, pure lyrics, pure beats while maintain that classic Public Enemy sound.


Disc 1

Side A
  1. Resurrection
  2. He Got Game
Side B
  1. Unstoppable
  2. Shake Your Booty
  3. Is Your God A Dog
  4. House Of The Rising Son

Disc 2

Side A
  1. Revelation 33 1/3 Revolutions
  2. Game Face
  3. Politics Of The Sneaker Pimps
Side B
  1. What You Need Is Jesus
  2. Super Agent
  3. Go Cat Go
  4. Sudden Death (Interlude)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products