Dare iz a Darkside LP


$ 22.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Dare Iz a Darkside is the second studio album from American hip hop artist Redman, released November 22, 1994 on Def Jam Recordings.The album cover features Redman buried in the ground up to his neck, a reference to the cover of Funkadelic's 1971 album Maggot Brain. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this title back in print on vinyl with an amazing 3D lenticular cover.


  1. Dr. Trevis
  2. Bobyahed2dis
  3. Journey Throo da Darkside
  4. Da Journee
  5. A Million and 1 Buddah Spots
  6. Noorotic
  7. Boodah Session
  8. Cosmic Slop" (featuring Erick Sermon and Keith Murray)
  9. Rockafella (R.I.P.)
  10. Rockafella
  11. Green Island
  12. Basically
  13. Can't Wait
  14. Winicumuhround
  15. Wuditlooklike
  16. Slide and Rock On
  17. Sooperman Luva II
  18. We Run N.Y. (featuring Hurricane G)
  19. Dr. Trevis (Signs Off)
  20. Tonight's da Night (Remix)

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products