Computer Games LP

George Clinton

$ 22.98 

This product is currently sold out.

Computer Games is the debut album by funk musician George Clinton. Conceived in the aftermath of a period marked by financial and personal struggles for Clinton, "Computer Games" restored his popularity. The single "Loopzilla" hit the Top 20 R&B charts, followed by "Atomic Dog" which reached #1. Continuing with the its vinyl reissue campaign, Respect The Classics will be reissuing this classic back on vinyl with a limited edition 3D cover that's mind blowing!


  1. Get Dressed
  2. Man's Best Friend / Loopzilla
  3. Pot Sharing Tots
  4. Computer Games
  5. Atomic Dog
  6. Free Alterations
  7. One Fun At A Time

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products