Aijuswanaseing 2LP

Musiq Soulchild

$ 25.98 

This product is currently sold out.

With his 2000 debut album, Aijuswanaseing (I Just Want to Sing), Musiq Soulchild made an indelible mark on the R&B soundscape. Aijuswanaseing is a remarkable collection of songs that successfully showcases Soulchild's vocal talent and versatility as he crisscrosses the analogous styles of R&B, soul, and rap. Continuing with the Respect The Classics campaign we will be reissuing this classic album back on purple vinyl for its 15th anniversary.


  1. Scratch Introlude
  2. Girl Next Door (featuring Ayana)
  3. You And Me
  4. Just Friends (Sunny)
  5. Mary Go Round
  6. 143
  7. Love
  8. My Girl
  9. Musiq Soulchild (Intermission)
  10. Seventeen
  11. L' Is Gone (featuring Ayana)
  12. Speechless
  13. Poparatzi
  14. Settle For My Love (featuring AAries)
  15. You Be Alright

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products